Loving you kept me alive


I should've died over there. When I was in that water, I made a deal with God. I told him I was sorry, I told him I knew I'd been a fool for leavin you and tryin to go over there and be a hero, and I promised I'd never ask for anything again, if I could just see you one more time... And ya know what? It was worth it. You kept me alive Evelyn, you brought me home. So I'm gonna stand by my end of the deal, I'm gonna walk away and I won't ask you for anything... but I just want to know why... Just tell me that will you please? Just tell me why.


[
Funderar starkt på att sätta på filmen, men vill inte se den mer än Titanic, totalt 39 gånger alltså]
Videos & Filmer | |
#1 - - Agnes:

Wow! Superfin blogg & supersöt tjej!

Var har du gjort den snygga designen? :-)

Upp