things i wanna die for.

Rafe- Danny, man! you can't die. You can't die. You know why? 'Cause you're gonna be a father. You're gonna be a daddy. I wasn't supposed to tell you...
Danny- You're gonna be a father.

Rafe-  I should've died over there. When I was in that water, I made a deal with God. I told him I was sorry, I told him I knew I'd been a fool for leavin you and tryin to go over there and be a hero, and I promised I'd never ask for anything again, if I could just see you one more time... And ya know what? It was worth it. You kept me alive Evelyn, you brought me home. So I'm gonna stand by my end of the deal, I'm gonna walk away and I won't ask you for anything... but I just want to know why... Just tell me that will you please? Just tell me why.

Ma'am, please... Don't take my wings.

Jag har sett Titanic 30 gånger ungefär, jag grät bara den första gången. hihi.
Jag har bara sett Pearl Harbor 3 gånger, tjutit verkligen alla gångerna.
Den som går ifrån filmen utan att ha några kännslor, är helt jävla kännslolösa.
Har nu intresserat mig i plan. FML. I can't help it.
Har ju också tänkt igenom mitt liv inom flottan, men jag har ju och kommer aldrig få A i matte, engelska, svenska och alla domdär ämnena så.. hejdå till det.
Iallafall.. FREDAG, jag ska spendera mitt nolifer liv till.. öum.. the sims... sen.. ja, kanske skriva min lilla berättelse inom skola för att det är så jäfla kul! :D
Bakgrundsbild nr1!!
Dagbok/vardag | |
Upp